Christmas theme

   
 So pic of the cat, as mentioned previous post, is a friends cat. I just re-edited it to make it more christmas themed as these sketches are from my art year journal, where I draw themed pics of celebration holidays, like mothers day easter april fools etc. I have like a few pages left to sketch and they are all off to be christmas themed the rest of them. So I thought why not draw pics of the most common house pet which is like extended family as such. The pic of the dog, is just a random but cute  dog on a advert from facebook. Looked way too cute and i have a friend who loves greyhounds and whippets. So I thought why not? 

Anyhow, I have a few more pages left to sketch over the holidays before I finish with the yearly art journal. I will hopefully post a quick flip through video, depending on quality of it all! Exciting times! (Hopefully) 

Leave a Reply

