Talking spiritually feelings..

Ok so I must be either going crazy or channelling some kinda aura. Was at the sailing club all aft till late evening yesterday didn’t get smashed but it was good fun.
Two springer spaniels come in same colouring as our family female dog. Only female we have ever had as a family dog.

Long story short, she was such a character and I was bonded with her so much. Anyway after she passed away I felt her presence a lot more than other furbabies we have had (on par now with my recent furbaby we lost end of last year). However she passed away many years ago now, but I think about them all who have crossed over dog wise we have had. So she visited me a lot in the night when I was asleep and had vivid dreams of her being with me kinda thing like I’v had in past with my nan’s who have passed away, albeit don’t get visits no more which is fine I needed them at that time and now I’m okay as such for most part, and also had with our other older doggo as well who occasionally once in blue moon sometimes crosses my dreams. But yeah it must be something about her and also obviously my recent loss as both me and hubby have had vivid moments of him being around even when we are wide awake in an evening. He is a big presence still.

But anyhow back to my female dog, not felt any presence in a super long while from her during a night, but last night i actually was thinking about her on my mind from seeing those two dogs at the club, and i dunno she must of sensed it maybe, it was a super strong connection of me sensing her with me and having a sorta vision of her in my dream but then feeling actually feeling like when a dog comes upto you in bed and sorta does that huff puff blowing out air on you and then legit two seconds later it was a thadump noise on floor.
I’m just unsure whether that was our Bitch doggo because i was thinking about her or if it was our recent doggo who passed because I wasn’t fully ok as he’s also been on my mind loads as well like recently again.
Or heck at this point it could been both 🤣 all I know is one of them visited me last night and that was the strongest connection iv felt ever with the blowing huff on myself in bed following the thadump noise on floor when they both used to crash and land to lay themselves down.